Details of members of Guild of Corporate Online Publishers (GOCOP)

  Website Full Name Phone number Email
1 The Citizen Malachy Agbo 08023201395 e_ikpeama@yahoo.com
2 Prompt News Akeem Oyetunji 08062862057 promptnewsonline@gmail.com
3 MetroWatch Collins Edomaruse 08023000029 ayothisday@yahoo.com
4 Premium Times Musikilu Mojeed 08023350896 musikilumojeed@yahoo.com
5 The Rainbow Chijama Ogbu 08083638898 jamaogbu@yahoo.com
6 World Stage Segun Adeleye 08023165385 seegunadeleye@yahoo.com
7 News Express Nigeria Isaac Umunna 07013416146 isumunna@yahoo.com
8 Newsdiaryonline Danlami Nmodu 08033016168 danlaminmodu@yahoo.com
9 New Mail Semiu Salami 08033927019 semsal@newmail-ng.com
10 Nigeria Politics Online Semiu Okanlawon 08030482098 panoramanews2010@gmail.com
11 RealNews Maureen Chigbo 08033487003 mechigbo@yahoo.com
12 Daily Post +447778738475
13 Daily Review Justus Nwakama 08033619598 ukaudo@yahoo.co.uk
14 The Eagle Online Dotun Oladipo 08023145962 dotunoladipo@yahoo.com
15 Quick News Monday Ashibogwu 08033064112 monday@quicknews-africa.net
16 Greenbarge Reporters Yusuf Ozi-Usman 08075237773 oziusman@yahoo.com
17 You News Afolabi Odeyemi 08054103261 afolabiodeyemi@yahoo.com
18 African Examiner Oludare Fase +14439041239 editor@africanexaminer.com
19 Watchdog Reporters Ben-Bright Mkpuma 07034009980 bbmkpuma@gmail.com
20 Urhobo Today Laba Oghenekevwe 08023773039 labakevwe@yahoo.com
21 Frontiers News Horatius Egua 08033066305 egua@frontiersnews.com
22 biztellers.com Yemi Adeoye 08035655631
23 channelkoos.com James Ume 07058664600
24 Freedom Online Gabriel Akinadewo 08023010222 gabyfola@hotmail.com
25 New Sentinel Ailuorio Peter Jones 08023593633 peterajones90@gmail.com
26 ITRealms Remmy Nweke 08023122558 remnekkv@gmail.com
ITRealms.dsa@gmail.com
27 Global Village Femi Soneye 08152002715 psnmedia.os@gmail.com
28 The Express News Kayode Olawuyi 08023144957 kayolawuyi@yahoo.com
29  The Luxury Reporter Funke Osae-Brown 08033540883,
08116759771
theluxuryreporter@gmail.com
30 Global Village Extra Taiye Olayemi +12407041545 publisher@globalvillageextra.com
 31  EnviroNews Nigeria  Michael Simire 08056180198  msimire@yahoo.com,
mails@environewsnigeria.com
 32 Sundiata Post  Max Amuchie  08033083361  max.a@sundiatapost.com
 33 Global Patriot Newspaper  Simon Ibe 08033004367,
08023542385,
08179006707
siibe@yahoo.com,
globalpatriotnews@gmail.com
 34 African News Circle  Victor Onyeka-Ben +12022940648,
08055235117,
08189660665
 Benpublisher@africannewscircle.com
 35 Nigeria Communications Week   Ken Nwogbo  08051000480  kenwogbo@journalists.com
 36  National Accord  Tom Chiahamen  08033116821  tomchiahemen@yahoo.com
 37  Upshot Reports  Mojeed Jamiu  08033077070  jamiumojeed@yahoo.co.uk
 38 QED  Olumide Iyanda  08053069129  oiyanda@gmail.com
39 Day Light  Azuh Amatus  08099400130  azuhamtus@yahoo.com
 40  Newsreel  Seyi Fasugba  08033018405  seyifasugba@yahoo.com
 41  The Advocate  Tony Ejike  08087631127  editoradvocate@ymail.com
 42  FirstAfricaNews  firstafricanews1@gmail.com
 43   Bende Analyst Kalu David  09022002624  bendeanalystnewspaper97
@yahoo.com
 44  Sahel Standard  Olawale RASHEED  08039134578  rasheedolawale24@gmail.com
 45  Supreme Magazine  Raymond Ukaegbu  08033163475  raymondukaegbu@gmail.com

Register to join today